image
Rev. Linda Napier Howell

Rev. Linda Napier Howell
Minister of Congregational Care


revlinda@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Vickie Battle

Vickie Battle
Business Manager


vbattle@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Chelious White

Chelious White
Executive Assistant/Church Admin


cwhite@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Colbert (CJ) Johnson

Colbert (CJ) Johnson
Custodian


buildingrequests@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Tony Cazeau

Tony Cazeau
Director of Worship


tcazeau@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Paul Miller

Paul Miller
Production Manager


pmiller@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Maurice Joshua

Maurice Joshua
Multimedia


mjoshua@theemmauscommunity.org

image
Minister Isaac Hayes

Minister Isaac Hayes
Minister of Youth Discipleship and Outreach


ihayes@theemmauscommunity.org